The results are in…

The polls are closed and those of you predicitng week 2 in the race for “when Jen will be asked to come in to work more frequently than her scheduled days” are big winners!  I received a phone call this afternoon from one of the managers at my new job, saying they needed more help and was I available to come in Wednesday?  Of course I said yes.  Sure I need the money, but it’s also part of my plan to let them see how much they need me and then refuse to come in at 7 a.m.  It’s gonna be a long three-day week though. 

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

