My 2011 in review

Stats courtesy of WordPress. I guess my new year’s resolution has to be to blog more often.

My favorite line from the round up is “Some of your most popular posts were written before 2011.  Your writing has staying power!” Even though the reason for the popularity of older posts is because they only had six new entries to compete with in 2011, I still found it flattering.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,300 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 38 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 2011 in review

  1. Pingback: My most viewed post of 2011 | melonpopzdropz …

Leave a Reply

