My Imagination

Today my family joined another family at the Imagine Children’s Museum in Everett. Though Sonja would have gotten a little bit more out of it if she were a little bit older, she still had fun. At 13 1/2 months she is starting to walk and wants to be on the move all the time, which is tiring for Mom. I used to stroller her around the mall as a way to keep her occupied and calm, but now she wants to get out of the stroller and walk. So this day at the museum was a great way to let her loose. I got a few good pictures I wanted to share here, and that has nothing to do with the fact that I’m trying to hit an arbitrary number of posts before the end of the year. I have to say I’m starting to get a little annoyed that Dad is always the one in all the pictures! Hey! Remember me! I’m Mom! I was there too!

Water Table

Big Blue Smock

Tasting the water for good measure

Water Gun

Get ready for a…

…big orange blur!

What do you mean this is what you did in college, Mom? That makes no sense.

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in Baby and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

