My DSP: Tell Me What You See

Song: Tell Me What You See

Artist: The Beatles

Year: 1965

Favorite lyric: If you let me take your heart, I will prove to you, We will never be apart, if I’m part of you.

Significance: All Beatles’ songs are significant to me, and while one can’t really consider anything the Beatles did under appreciated, some songs get more radio play than others. This one should get more in my opinion. Happy birthday Dad!

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My DSP: Tell Me What You See

  1. Pingback: My DSP Playlist | Suite Story Productions

Leave a Reply

