My DSP: Better Days

Song: Better Days

Artist: Citizen King

Year: 1999

Favorite Lyric: Crank it to 11, blow another speaker (This Is Spinal Tap reference)

Significance: I used this song to edit some footage I shot in a bowling alley, and showing the video at work landed me my first editing gig. I’d never seen the official video before today, and I think mine is better. At the very least, random aliens don’t appear halfway through my video.

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in December Song Project, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My DSP: Better Days

  1. Pingback: My DSP Playlist | Suite Story Productions

Leave a Reply

