My DSP 2: Silver Bells

Song: Silver Bells

Artist: Dean Martin

Year: 1966

Favorite Lyric: Strings of street lights, even stop lights
Blink a bright red and green

Significance: I just really like the arrangement on this. The strings are superb. And no, I wouldn’t have ever figured that out if it had not been for the pop Christmas show I played. I like the oldies, but Dean Martin is a little bit too far back for me. At this point in the December Song Project, I’m hard pressed to think of Christmas music I liked before that show in 2010. That may have to be my next mission.

 

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in December Song Project, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My DSP 2: Silver Bells

  1. Pingback: My DSP 2: Beyond the Sea | Suite Story Productions

  2. Pingback: My DSP 2 Playlist | Suite Story Productions

Leave a Reply

