My DSP 3: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Song: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Artist: Jack Johnson

Year: 2008

Favorite Lyric: But Rudolph he didn’t go for that
He said I see through your silly games
How can you look me in the face when only yesterday you called me names

Significance: I just found this song when I was looking for new (to me) Christmas songs or versions of Christmas songs. I like Jack Johnson. He has a very distinctive sound which to me makes him a less versatile artist. But man, you can count on this guy for pristine, balanced recordings, great arrangements and good singing, and that is a lot more than a lot of other people. I thought this was pretty cute.

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in December Song Project, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My DSP 3: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

  1. Pingback: My DSP 3 Playlist | Suite Story Productions

Leave a Reply

