My DSP 3: Ooh La La

Song: Ooh La La

Artist: Faces

Year: 1973

Favorite Lyric: Poor young grandson, there’s nothing I can say
You’ll have to learn, just like me, and that’s the hardest way

Significance: The first comment underneath this song on YouTube says, “Rushmore brought me here,” and I’m thinking that’s probably what brought me here too. (Never read the comments on the internet. It’s such a long, deep rabbit hole of stupidity.) I think this is a really fun song, and it makes for a fitting end to DSP 3 and the year. Who wouldn’t like to start off the year with the knowledge of how it was going to end up, or just in general have a better understanding of themselves? Happy New Year!

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in December Song Project, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My DSP 3: Ooh La La

  1. Pingback: My DSP 3 Playlist | Suite Story Productions

Leave a Reply

