My DSSP: Line 3

I just want to mention that all writing contained in this blog is copyrighted material.

I also wanted to note that just because a line appears here in the project does not mean it will appear in the finished product. You’ve all seen trailers where the funniest bit isn’t even in the movie. Faulkner’s advice is best (and hardest to follow:) “Kill your darlings.”

Here’s my line for day 3:

I have momentarily stopped thinking about Sam, but I feel like I myself might shuffle off this mortal coil, so instead I shuffle off to bed.

 

About suitejen

Writer. Video Editor. Mama.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

